zum Inhalt springen

Team


Executive Board

Stella Rollig
Artistic Director
CEO
direktion@belvedere.at
 

Wolfgang Bergmann
CFO
direktion@belvedere.at
 


Director´s Office

Beba Pikall-Kotyza
Executive Secretary
T +43 1 795 57-109

F +43 1 795 57-121

direktion@belvedere.at

 

Johanna Hofer
Assistant to the Artistic Director
T +43 1 795 57-162
F +43 1 795 57-121

j.hofer@belvedere.at

Katharina Steinbrecher
Executive Assistant
T +43 1 795 57-161

F +43 1 795 57-121
k.steinbrecher@belvedere.at
 

Collection - Belvedere

Björn Blauensteiner
Curator - Collection Middle Ages
T +43 1 795 57-275

F +43 1 795 57-235
b.blauensteiner@belvedere.at

Markus Fellinger

Curator - Collection 19th & 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-118

M +43 664 800 141 118
F +43 1 795 57-235

m.fellinger@belvedere.at

Sabine Grabner

Curator - Collection 19th Century

T +43 1 795 57-117
M +43 664 800 141 117

F +43 1 795 57-235

s.grabner@belvedere.at

Maike Hohn
Curator - Collection Baroque

T +43 1 795 57-110

F +43 1 795 57-235
m.hohn@belvedere.at

Kerstin Jesse

Curator - Collection 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-218

M +43 664 800 141 218
F +43 1 795 57-235

k.jesse@belvedere.at

Rolf H. Johannsen

Curator - Collection 19th Century
T +43 1 795 57-213
M +43 664 800 141 213

F +43 1 795 57-235

r.johannsen@belvedere.at

Alexander Klee

Curator - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-199


M +43 664 800 141 199

F +43 1 795 57-235
a.klee@belvedere.at

Georg Lechner

Curator - Collection Baroque
T +43 1 795 57-114

M +43 664 800 141 114
F +43 1 795 57-235

g.lechner@belvedere.at

Veronika Pirker-Aurenhammer

Curator - Collection Middle Ages
T +43 1 795 57-322
M +43 664 800 141 322


F +43 1 795 57-235

v.pirker-aurenhammer@belvedere.at

Franz Smola
Curator - Collection 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-223
M +43 664 800 141 223
f.smola@belvedere.at

Stephanie Auer
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-715
M +43 664 800 141 715
F +43 1 795 57-235
s.auer@belvedere.at

Miroslav Halak
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-336
M +43 664 800 141 336
F +43 1 795 57-158
m.halak@belvedere.at

Katharina Lovecky
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th and 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-119
F +43 1 795 57-235
k.lovecky@belvedere.at


Collection - 21er Haus

Severin Dünser

Curator - Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-708
M +43 664 800 141 708

F +43 1 795 57-765

s.duenser@21erhaus.at

Axel Köhne M.A.

Curator - Collection 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-710

M +43 664 800 141 710
F +43 1 795 57-765

a.koehne@belvedere.at

Harald Krejci

Curator - Collection 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-157

M +43 664 800 141 157


F +43 1 795 57-765
h.krejci@belvedere.at

Luisa Ziaja

Curator - Contemporary Art

T +43 1 795 57-316
M +43 664 800 141 316

F +43 1 795 57-765

l.ziaja@21erhaus.at

Gabrielle Berlin
Curatorial Assistant - Collection 20th and 21st Century
T +43 1 795 57-319

F +43 1 795 57-765

g.berlin@21erhaus.at

Ana Petrovic
Curator Assistant - Collection 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-714

F +43 1 795 57-765

a.petrovic@belvedere.at

Vasilena Stoyanova
Assistant 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-238

F +43 1 795 57-765
v.stoyanova@21erhaus.at


Artothek des Bundes

Notburga Coronabless

Head of Artothek des Bundes
T +43 1 795 57-709

F +43 1 795 57-765

n.coronabless@belvedere.at

Claudia Baumann
Administration Artothek des Bundes

T +43 1 795 57-387

F +43 1 795 57-765

c.baumann@belvedere.at

Andrea Kappes
Conservation Artothek des Bundes
T +43 1 795 57-712

F +43 1 795 57-765

a.kappes@belvedere.at

Luzia Reinthaler
Administration Artothek des Bundes

T +43 1 795 57-712

F +43 1 795 57-765

l.reinthaler@belvedere.at


Exhibition Management, Loans and Photography Studio

Stephan Pumberger
Authorised Officer, Director of Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-281
M +43 664 800 141 281
F +43 1 795 57-121
s.pumberger@belvedere.at

Tatjana Gawron-Deutsch
Exhibition Projects
T +43 1 795 57-293

F +43 1 795 57-124

t.gawron@belvedere.at

Mario Kojetinsky

Exhibition Projects & Location Management 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-282

F +43 1 795 57-124

m.kojetinsky@belvedere.at

Monica Strinu

Exhibition Projects & Loans

T +43 1 795 57-272

F +43 1 795 57-124

m.strinu@belvedere.at

Werner Urdl
Exhibition Projects
T +43 1 795 57-188

F +43 1 795 57-124

w.urdl@belvedere.at

Eszter Vályi
Exhibition Projects
T +43 1 795 57-280

F +43 1 795 57-124

e.valyi@belvedere.at

Kristof Viola
Exhibition Projects
T +43 1 795 57-273
F +43 1 795 57-124

k.viola@belvedere.at

Andreas Obernosterer-Rupprecht

Transport Service - Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-287

M +43 664 800 141 010

F +43 1 795 57-124

a.obernosterer-rupprecht@belvedere.at

Werner Sommer

Head of Depository
T +43 1 795 57-244
M +43 664 800 141 244

F +43 1 795 57-124

w.sommer@belvedere.at

Gerhard Davit

Assistant Depository
M + 43 664 800 141 800

F +43 1 795 57-124


Christian Kochmann
Assistant Depository
T +43 1 795 57-287

F +43 1 795 57-124

c.kochmann@belvedere.at

Leo Mitterdorfer

Assistant Depository
M + 43 664 800 141 800

F +43 1 795 57-124

l.mitterdorfer@belvedere.at

Johannes Stoll

Photography Studio
T +43 1 795 57-713 od. 731

M +43 664 800 141 713
j.stoll@belvedere.at


Marketing

Markus Wiesenhofer
Director of Marketing
T +43 1 795 57-284
M +43 664 800 141 284

F +43 1 795 57-158

m.wiesenhofer@belvedere.at

Doris Hofer

Head of Campaign Management
T +43 1 795 57-279
M +43 664 800 141 279

F +43 1 795 57-158

d.hofer@belvedere.at

Paul Mayer
Head of Graphic design
T +43 1 795 57- 149
M +43 664 800 141 149
F +43 1 795 57-158
p.mayer@belvedere.at

Morten Johannsen
Graphic designer
T +43 1 795 57-247
M +43 664 800 141 247

F +43 1 795 57-158

m.johannsen@belvedere.at

Patrick Breynck
Head of Collaborations
T +43 1 795 57-286

M +43 664 800 141 286
F +43 1 795 57-158

p.breynck@belvedere.at

Maria Maager
Sponsoring & Fundraising
Belvedere Cercle
T +43 1 795 57-274
M +43 664 800 141 274
F +43 1 795 57-158

m.maager@belvedere.at

Lukas Wolf

Belvedere Cercle
T +43 1 795 57-277
M +43 664 800 141 277
F +43 1 795 57-121
l.wolf@belvedere.at
cercle@belvedere.at

Gerald Gross

Head of Events & Venue Hire
T +43 1 795 57-221

M +43 664 800 141 221
F +43 1 795 57-121

g.gross@belvedere.at

Theresia Hammerl
Events & Venue Hire
T +43 1 795 57-276
M +43 664 800 141 276
F +43 1 795 57-121
t.hammerl@belvedere.at

Sophie Weiß
Customer Relationship Management

T +43 1 795 57-285
F +43 1 795 57-158

s.weiss@belvedere.at


Education

public@belvedere.at
Registration & Information
Belvedere, 21er Haus & Winterpalais
T +43 1 795 57-134

F +43 1 795 57-136

 

Susanne Wögerbauer

Director of Education Centre
T +43 1 795 57-268

M +43 664 800 141 268
F +43 1 795 57-136

s.woegerbauer@belvedere.at

Sophie Weiß
Administration
T +43 1 795 57-285

F +43 1 795 57-136
s.weiss@belvedere.at

Brigitte Hauptner

Barrier-free Programmes & Projects
T +43 1 795 57-262

F +43 1 795 57-136

b.hauptner@belvedere.at

Christina Haschke
Administration
T +43 1 795 57-134

F +43 1 795 57-136

c.haschke@belvedere.at

Michaela Köppl
Head of Visitors & Education Centre 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-707

M +43 664 800 141 707
F +43 1 795 57-765

m.koeppl@21erhaus.at

Martina Weratschnig
Kids, Youth & School

T +43 1 795 57-134

F +43 1 795 57-136

m.weratschnig@belvedere.at

Naima Wieltschnig
Interpretation & Projects
T +43 1 795 57-770
F +43 1 795 57-765

n.wieltschnig@belvedere.at


Friends of the Belvedere

freunde@belvedere.at

Petra Boluminski
General Secretary
T +43 1 795 57-301

M +43 664 8300152
F +43 1 795 57-136

p.boluminski@belvedere.at
 


Communications and New Media

Monika Voglgruber
Director of Communications & Digital Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-270
M +43 664 800 141 270
F +43 1 795 57-250
m.voglgruber@belvedere.at

Edda Thürriedl
Assistant Communications & New Media
T +43 1 795 57-331
F +43 1 795 57-250
e.thuerriedl@belvedere.at

Alexandra Guth
Press Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-177
M +43 664 800 141 177
F +43 1 795 57-250
a.guth@belvedere.at

Irene Jäger
Press 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-185
M +43 664 800 141 185
F +43 1 795 57-765
i.jaeger@21erhaus.at

Florian Waitzbauer
Head of Digital Belvedere

T +43 1 795 57-330
M +43 664 800 141 330

F +43 1 795 57-250
f.waitzbauer@belvedere.at

Anne-Sophie Meusburger
New Media Belvedere

T +43 1 795 57-327
M +43 664 800 141 327

F +43 1 795 57-250
a.meusburger@belvedere.at

Oliver Khafagi

New Media 21er Haus

T +43 1 795 57-329

M +43 664 800 141 329
F +43 1 795 57-765
o.khafagi@belvedere.at


Publication Management

Eva Lahnsteiner

Head of Publication Management
T +43 1 795 57-217

M +43 664 800 141 217
F +43 1 795 57-136

e.lahnsteiner@belvedere.at

Julia Heine

Publication Management
T +43 1 795 57-219

F +43 1 795 57-136

j.heine@belvedere.at

Theresa Neureiter
Assistant Publication Management
T +43 1 795 57-139
F +43 1 795 57-136

Publikations-Management@belvedere.at
t.neureiter@belvedere.at


Research Center

Dagmar Diernberger

Head of Library
T +43 1 795 57-233

F +43 1 795 57-235

d.diernberger@belvedere.at

Alexandra Grünvald
Library
T +43 1 795 57-212

F +43 1 795 57-235
a.gruenvald@belvedere.at

Monika Mayer

Interim Director of Research Center
Head of Archive & Provenience Research
T +43 1 795 57-131

F +43 1 795 57-235

m.mayer@belvedere.at

Katinka Gratzer-Baumgärtner

Archive & Provenience Research
T +43 1 795 57-267

F +43 1 795 57-235

k.gratzer@belvedere.at

Stefan Lehner

Archive

T +43 1 795 57-266

F +43 1 795 57-235

s.lehner@belvedere.at

Bettina Bosin

Archive & Library
T +43 1 795 57-231

F +43 1 795 57-235

b.bosin@belvedere.at

Elisabeth Foissner
Archive
T +43 1 795 57-232
F +43 1 795 57-235
e.foissner@belvedere.at

Carmen Baumschlager
Reproduction & Picture Library
T +43 1 795 57-230

F +43 1 795 57-235

c.baumschlager@belvedere.at

Marie Duhnkrack
Reproduction & Picture Library
T +43 1 795 57-116

F +43 1 795 57-235

m.duhnkrack@belvedere.at

Ralph Knickmeier

Digital Archive Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-260

F +43 1 795 57-235

r.knickmeier@belvedere.at

Matthias Kendler
Reproduction & Picture Library
T +43 1 795 57-249
F +43 1 795 57-235
m.kendler@belvedere.at

Cornelia Cabuk


T +43 1 795 57-257

F +43 1 795 57-235

c.cabuk@belvedere.at

Lucia Beck

T +43 1 795 57-248

F +43 1 795 57-235

l.beck@belvedere.at

Alice Hundsdorfer
T +43 1 795 57-120
F +43 1 795 57-235

a.hundsdorfer@belvedere.at

Claudia Slanar
Blickle Video Archive

T +43 1 795 57-320

F +43 1 795 57-765

c.slanar@belvedere.at

Katharina Wallerits

Blickle Videoarchive
, Reproduction & Picture Library
T +43 1 795 57-259

F +43 1 795 57-765

videoarchiv@belvedere.at


Conservation Department

Stefanie Jahn

Head of Department Conservation
T +43 1 795 57-236

M +43 664 800 141 236
F +43 1 795 57-269

s.jahn@belvedere.at

Agathe Boruszczak

Painting Conservator
T +43 1 795 57-246

F +43 1 795 57-269

a.boruszczak@belvedere.at

János Korényi

Painting Conservator
T +43 1 795 57-242

F +43 1 795 57-269

j.korenyi@belvedere.at

Matthias C. Müller

Painting Conservator of Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-245

F +43 1 795 57-269

m.mueller@belvedere.at

Bettina Urban

Collection Conservation, Compilation and Maintenance
T +43 1 795 57-241

M +43 664 800 141 241
F +43 1 795 57-269

b.urban@belvedere.at

Barbara Steiner

Gilder
T +43 1 795 57-243

F +43 1 795 57-269

b.steiner@belvedere.at

Matthias Kendler
Assistant Conservation Department

T +43 1 795 57-249
F +43 1 795 57-269
m.kendler@belvedere.at


Legal Department and HR-Management

Kathrin Pressler
Authorised Officer, Head of Legal Department & Compliance-Officer
T +43 1 795 57-335

F +43 1 795 57-121

k.pressler@belvedere.at

Anna Waid
Human resources & organisational development
T +43 1 795 57-140

F +43 1 795 57-121

a.waid@belvedere.at

Gabriele Grabner

Personnel Administration
T +43 1 795 57-311

F +43 1 795 57-271

g.grabner@belvedere.at


Controlling

Bianca Hiermann

Head of Controlling & Revision

T +43 1 795 57-290

F +43 1 795 57-121

b.hiermann@belvedere.at


Visitors Service

Margarete Stechl
Head of Visitors Service

T +43 1 795 57-138
M +43 664 800 141 138

F +43 1 795 57-121
m.stechl@belvedere.at

Martin Schnirzer
Head of Security and Cloakroom

T +43 1 795 57-306
M +43 664 800 141 306
m.schnirzer@belvedere.at

Sophie Ziegler
Reception and Information Desk

T +43 1 795 57-0

F +43 1 795 57-121
info@belvedere.at

Maria Dabrowska
Head of Ticketing
T +43 1 795 57-302

F +43 1 795 57-302
m.dabrowska@belvedere.at

Birgit Jaritz

Head of Museumsshops
T +43 1 795 57-325

M +43 664 800 141 325

F +43 1 795 57-121

b.jaritz@belvedere.at

Sigrid König

Onlineshop & Goods Receiving Department
T +43 1 795 57-326

F +43 1 795 57-121

s.koenig@belvedere.at

Thorsten Eder

Shop Service
M +43 664 800 141 146

t.eder@belvedere.at

Genadij Schmidt
Shop Service
M +43 664 800 141 142
g.schmidt@belvedere.at

Security and Facility Management

Alexander Krist
Head of Electrotechnic and Facility Service
T +43 1 795 57-337

M +43 664 800 141 006

F +43 1 795 57-121

a.krist@belvedere.at

Sorana Chiris
Facility Management
T +43 1 795 57-204
F +43 1 795 57-121
s.chiris@belvedere.at

Kerstin Murero 

Facility Service

T +43 1 795 57-115

M +43 664 800 141 115

F +43 1 795 57-121

k.murero@belvedere.at

Andrea Rosic
Facility Management
T +43 1 795 57-239
F +43 1 795 57-121
a.rosic@belvedere.at

Stefan Schweitzer
Head of Security Management

T +43 1 795 57-150

M +43 664 800 141 150

F +43 1 795 57-121

s.schweitzer@belvedere.at

Beata-Anna Dabrowska

Security Management
T +43 1 795 57-216

F +43 1 795 57-121

b.dabrowska@belvedere.at

Sahin Ertekin

Head of Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 347

F +43 1 795 57-121

s.ertekin@belvedere.at

Zeljko Arezina

Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 802

z.arezina@belvedere.at

Michael Bratsch
Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 315

m.bratsch@belvedere.at

Andreas Hans

Maintenance

M +43 664 800 141 013

haustechnik@belvedere.at

Harald Guber

Post Office

T +43 795 57-146

F +43 1 798 43 37

Erhan Kahraman

House Service
M +43 664 800 141 012

e.kahraman@belvedere.at


Salon für Kunstbuch 21er Haus

Werner Moser

Salon für Kunstbuch 21er Haus

T +43 1 795 57-704

F +43 1 795 57-765

w.moser@21erhaus.at


Works Council

Eveline Fritsch

Chairwoman
T +43 1 795 57-702

F +43 1 795 57-765

e.fritsch@belvedere.at


Members of the Board of Trustees

  • Andrea Ecker (Chairwoman)
  • Tomas Blazek
  • Ursula Hafner
  • Michael Krainer
  • Ingrid Kapsch-Latzer
  • Gerlinde Layr-Gizycki
  • Raphael Rosenberg
  • Stefan Schweitzer
  • Gerlinde Weilinger